An Ageless Prayer



Hello,
The quote for today is a prayer:
For this reason I kneel, before the FATHER,

For whom His whole family in Heaven and on earth derives its name.

I pray that out of His glorious riches
He may strengthen you with POWER

Through His SPIRIT in your inner being.
So that CHRIST may dwell in your hearts through faith.

And I pray that you being ROOTED and established in LOVE.
May have POWER, together with all the saints,
To grasp how wide and long and how deep is the LOVE of CHRIST,

And to know this LOVE that surpasses knowledge– that you may be
Filled to the measure of all the fullness of GOD.

Now to HIM who is able to do immeasurably more than we ask, or imagine,
According to HIS POWER that is at work within us.

To Him be glory in the CHURCH, and in CHRIST JESUS throughout
All generations,
For Ever and Ever! AMEN.
Ephesians 3:14-21 (NIV)

Until Next Time
Granny P.
This entry was posted in Prayer. Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to An Ageless Prayer

  1. Pastor Alan says:

    Thanks for engagine here on wordpress! Keep up the great posts!

  2. Your information Helped me Thanks you Much

  3. Bill says:

    I’d have to check with you here. Which is not something I usually do! I enjoy reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

  4. Aw, this was a really nice post. In idea I would like to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and actual effort to make a very good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and by no means seem to get something done.

  5. Aw, this was a really nice post. In idea I would like to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and actual effort to make a very good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and by no means seem to get something done.

  6. Hi, I’ve been a lurker around your blog for a few months. I love this article and your entire site! Looking forward to reading more!

  7. This is a smart blog. I mean it. You have so much knowledge about this issue, and so much passion. You also know how to make people rally behind it, obviously from the responses. Youve got a design here thats not too flashy, but makes a statement as big as what youre saying. Great job, indeed.

  8. thank you for share wonderfull post mann…

  9. Gija Despain says:

    thank you for share wonderfull post mann…

  10. You made some first rate points there. I appeared on the web for the issue and found most people will go together with with your website.

  11. Considerably, this post is really the sweetest on this notable topic. I harmonise with your conclusions and will thirstily look forward to your incoming updates. Saying thanks will not just be sufficient, for the phenomenal clarity in your writing. I will directly grab your rss feed to stay informed of any updates. Admirable work and much success in your business dealings! Please excuse my poor English as it is not my first tongue.

  12. Health Tips says:

    This is a smart blog. I mean it. You have so much knowledge about this issue, and so much passion. You also know how to make people rally behind it, obviously from the responses. Youve got a design here thats not too flashy, but makes a statement as big as what youre saying. Great job, indeed.

  13. Thank you for another essential article. Where else could anyone get that kind of information in such a complete way of writing? I have a presentation incoming week, and I am on the lookout for such information.

  14. Rex Ryan says:

    Would you be interested in exchanging links?

  15. Hey, many thanks for the excellent write-up. Honestly, concerning seven months ago I started a new proper diet regime, I’ve been on the chubby aspect my total adult lifestyle and I’ve attempted everything. I observed personally that the only factor which labored for me was very difficult work and placing the effort, take a glimpse into it, it changed my life . Great success and give thanks to you for the stellar tips.

  16. NLP says:

    An fascinating discussion is value comment. I believe that you must write extra on this topic, it won’t be a taboo subject but usually persons are not sufficient to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers

My email is ladyp1939@wctel.net

